Advisory Committee

Meet the expert Advisory Committee that helps to shape the E&L Asia conference.
Dennis Jenke - Triad Scientific Solutions

Dennis Jenke

Chief Executive Scientist at Triad Scientific Solutions
Carsten Worsøe - Novo Nordisk

Carsten Worsøe

Principal Scientist Extractables and Leachables at Novo Nordisk
Hovery Yin - Sartorius

Hovery Yin

Manager of Project Management,Filtration/SUS, Confidence® Validation Services at Sartorius
Wang Heng - WEIPU Medical Devices Division

Wang Heng

Senior Technical Director at WEIPU Medical Devices Division
Wenjing Zhao - Fresenius

Wenjing Zhao

Biocompatibility Technical Manager at Fresenius
Dongdi Sun - WuXi AppTec (Suzhou) Co., Ltd

Dongdi Sun

Director of Chemistry Laboratory, Medical Device Testing Center at WuXi AppTec (Suzhou) Co., Ltd
Chunxing Lin - Milestone

Chunxing Lin

Vice President at Milestone