Learn More

Advisory Board

The 2023 agenda has been announced! Take a look at the program, featuring expert speakers from SGS, Intertek, Solvias, Novo Nordisk, GSK, PPD, SafeBridge, Sartorius, and More!
Dennis Jenke - Triad Scientific Solutions

Dennis Jenke

Chief Executive Scientist at Triad Scientific Solutions
Dr. Cheryl Stults - C&M Technical Consulting

Dr. Cheryl Stults

Principal at C&M Technical Consulting
Carsten Worsøe - Novo Nordisk

Carsten Worsøe

Principal Scientist Extractables and Leachables at Novo Nordisk
Nick Morley - Element Materials Technology

Nick Morley

Principal Scientist at Element Materials Technology
Ron Brown - Risk Science Consortium, LLC & US FDA (Retired)

Ron Brown

Toxicologist at Risk Science Consortium, LLC & US FDA (Retired)
Patricia Parris - Pfizer

Patricia Parris

Global Risk Assessment Services Toxicologist, Drug Safety Research & Development at Pfizer
Dr. Roger Pearson - Aspen Research Corporation

Dr. Roger Pearson

President of Analytical Services at Aspen Research Corporation
Douglas Kiehl - Eli Lilly and Company

Douglas Kiehl

Research Advisor at Eli Lilly and Company
Michael Creese - Smithers

Michael Creese

Operations Director of Chemistry Medical Device Testing at Smithers