Register interest


Meet the experts who will be presenting at E&L Europe 2022 in Frankfurt. 
Philippe Verlinde PhD - Nelson Labs Europe

Philippe Verlinde PhD

LC/MS-Expert at Nelson Labs Europe
Carsten Worsøe - Novo Nordisk

Carsten Worsøe

Principal Scientist Extractables and Leachables at Novo Nordisk
Patricia Parris - Pfizer

Patricia Parris

Global Risk Assessment Services Toxicologist, Drug Safety Research & Development at Pfizer
Markus Obkircher  - Merck KGaA

Markus Obkircher

Director R&D at Merck KGaA
Berk Oktem PhD DABT - U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Berk Oktem PhD DABT

Chemist, Center for Devices and Radiological Health at U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Thomas Rousseau - FILAB

Thomas Rousseau

Scientific and Technical Director at FILAB
Chris Waine - bibra toxicology advice and consulting

Chris Waine

Senior Toxicologist at bibra toxicology advice and consulting
Marianne Erbs PhD - DePuy Synthes GmbH

Marianne Erbs PhD

Manager Toxicology & Biocompatibility at DePuy Synthes GmbH
Caroline Jaegger - GSK

Caroline Jaegger

Investigator at GSK
Jason Creasey - Maven E&L Ltd.

Jason Creasey

Managing Director & Principal Consultant at Maven E&L Ltd.
Dr. Roberto Menzel - Sartorius Stedim Biotech

Dr. Roberto Menzel

Manager Extractables Group at Sartorius Stedim Biotech
Allan W. Ader, Ph.D., DABT - SafeBridge Consultants, Inc.

Allan W. Ader, Ph.D., DABT

Co-Founder and Principal Toxicologist at SafeBridge Consultants, Inc.
Ferran Sanchez - SCIEX

Ferran Sanchez

Market Development Manager, Pharma/CRO (MS & CE) and Aftermarket, EMEAI at SCIEX
Dr. Christina Reufsteck - TUV SUD Product Service GmbH

Dr. Christina Reufsteck

Biocompatibility Expert at TUV SUD Product Service GmbH
Gilbert Tumambac PhD - Pall Life Sciences

Gilbert Tumambac PhD

Senior Principal Scientist, Regulatory and Validation at Pall Life Sciences
Tim Petermann - NAMSA

Tim Petermann

Principal Chemist, Obernburg Laboratory Services at NAMSA
Carsten B. Senholt - Saxocon

Carsten B. Senholt

CTO and Principal Toxicologist at Saxocon
Dr Amy Johnson - Smithers

Dr Amy Johnson

Principal Scientist, Medical Device Testing at Smithers
Ilaria Coccoglioniti - Eurofins Biolab

Ilaria Coccoglioniti

Pharmaceutical Consultant Toxicologist at Eurofins Biolab
Asger W. Nørgaard MSc PhD - Novo Nordisk A/S

Asger W. Nørgaard MSc PhD

Senior Research Scientist, CMC Analytical Support at Novo Nordisk A/S
Glenn J. Myatt - Instem

Glenn J. Myatt

Vice President, Informatics at Instem
Petra Booij - GlaxoSmithKline

Petra Booij

Senior Scientist, PDS-CMCA-SFC-Trace Analysis and E&L at GlaxoSmithKline
Alicja Sobańtka PhD - Octapharma

Alicja Sobańtka PhD

Corporate Material Qualification – Manufacturing Science & Technology at Octapharma
Dr Weifeng Lin - Thermo Fisher Scientific

Dr Weifeng Lin

Staff Scientist at Thermo Fisher Scientific
Tine Hardeman - Datwyler

Tine Hardeman

Manager Material Development Healthcare at Datwyler
Michael Creese - Smithers

Michael Creese

Operations Director of Chemistry Medical Device Testing at Smithers
Delphine Brissaud - BD

Delphine Brissaud

R&D Staff Scientist at BD